tutasx.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas visual mods
Fallout new vegas visual mods




fallout new vegas visual mods fallout new vegas visual mods

As much as I wanted to I just couldn't lose myself to the wasteland, because the wasteland looked and felt like Team America recreating Riverdance on some mudflats. They've added some of the fidelity and most of all colour that we cooed at in Fallout 4 footage - a game which suggested an altogether more appealing wasteland.įor context, I barely played Fallout: New Vegas upon release because, despite sterling wordsmiths Obsidian handling it, I found Fallout 3's engine and especially combat too distractingly wonky to deal with. But I'm also going to share a few I'm using, which have dramatically reduced the severity of the post-apocalyptic RPG's savage ugly-stick beating. I want you, the veteran connoisseur of a game I skipped over at the time, to tell me and other readers what the must-have FNV mods are.

fallout new vegas visual mods

This isn't a guide, because it's designed to be an open discussion about which other fan-made doohickeys are best bolted onto Fallout: New Vegas while we wait for the more vibrant Fallout 4 as much as it is my own recommendations.






Fallout new vegas visual mods